Mediocrity Strikes!


Headline Contest
August 14, 2008, 8:30 pm
Filed under: Humor

I’d like to thank the team at dogsthroughafisheyelens.com* for choosing my very own headline submission for their contest!

Here’s a screenshot of my winning submission…

Thank you so much, I never win anything!

 

*I actually won the Overheard in New York headline contest, shout out!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So, what happened to this blog?

I was a little bit exited about its potential as a tool for procrastination, until I noticed the date of the last post.

Comment by Heidi

Yeh sorry about that, been uninspired and also just got back from a month in Europe. This blogging business is hard work.

Comment by James

Hey There. I found your weblog the use of msn. That is a really well written article.
I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra
of your helpful information. Thank you for the post.
I will definitely return.

Comment by email marketing courses




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

